CEDIA Fellows

The Industry’s Visionary Leaders

As an organization driven by its membership, CEDIA has benefited from visionary leaders, passionate volunteers, and dedicated members. The CEDIA Fellows represent a group of individuals who have helped shape the industry and significantly contributed to the association’s success. 

CEDIA Fellows are selected by the CEDIA Board of Directors.

  • Fred Ampel

  • Eric Bodley

  • Tom Doherty

  • Ken Erdmann

  • Jeremy Glowacki

  • Rich Green

  • Anthony Grimani

  • Eric Grundelman

  • Michael Heiss

  • Maureen Jenson

  • Mitchell Klein

  • Jeff Kussard

  • Eric Lee

  • Ray Lepper

  • Steve Moore

  • Joaquin Rivera

  • Marilyn Sanford

  • Leslie Shiner

  • Chris Stevens

  • Richard Stoerger

  • Dr. Floyd E. Toole

  • Frank White

  • Jeff Zemanek

  • Bill Skaer

  • Contact CEDIA

    Can't find what you're looking for or have questions? Contact us and let us know how we can help.



    Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources.


    Become a member!

    CEDIA members have access to training, resources, networking, and discounts that help build stronger home technology businesses.